jeanlaurentsasportesandthejumpingfish&Co.

     someofmy friendscollaboratorsandmasterswork, pleasevisit       gobacktomainmenu

Roger Pulvers - Theatre directorBurhard C. Kosminski - theatre directorHervé Diasnas - choreographer, dancerKazuo Ohno - choreographer, dancerTetsu Saitoh - musician, composerOlivier Manoury - musician, composerPina Bausch - Choreographer, dancerYuji Kobayashi - painterTakashi Ito - Director of the Session House inTokyoBrele Scholz



DANCE & PERFORMING ART
       
Mademoiselle Cinema dance Company, choreographer: Naoko Ito http://www.session-house.net/ Tokyo, Japan
Hervé Diasnas choreographer, dancer, company director www.diasnas.fr/index.html Aurillac, France
Frédéric Etcheverry et Gloria Aras choreographer, dancer, performer, company director www.etxea.org Paris, France
       
Toru Iwashita dancer, choreographer http://www.iwashitatoru.com Tokyo, Japan
Anne Marie Porras choreographer, dancer, company director www.cie-porras.com/ Montpellier, France
Mark Sieczkarek choreographer, dancer, company director www.sieczkarek.de/english.html Wuppertal, Germany
Tete y Silvia milongeros http://www.teteysilvia.com.ar/spanish/sp_background.htm Buenos Aires, Argentina
    tothetop  
MUSIC




Peter Jacquemyn musician (doublebass), composer www.jacquemyn.com/ Brakel, Belgium
Gunda Gottschalk musician (violin, Bratsch) www.gunda-gottschalk.de/
Wuppertal, Germany
Paul Hubweber musician (trombone) composer
www.paulhubweber.com/ Aachen, Germany
Kazuo Imai musician (guitar) http://www.japanimprov.com/kimai/index.html Tokyo, Japan
Olivier Manoury musician (bandoneon), composer olivier.manoury.free.fr/olivefrancais.html Paris, France
Marie MINE & Masami TAKABA
musicians, Marie (singer) and Masami (guitarist) http://mariemine.web.fc2.com/index.html Tokyo, Japan
Hans Reichel musician (daxophone, E-guitar), composer
daxo.de/ Wuppertal, Germany
Tetsu Saitoh musician (doublebass), composer www.japanimprov.com/saitoh/index.html Tokyo, Japan
Arkady Schilkloper musician (French Horn, Flugelhorn, Alphorn, Didgeridoo, Alperidoo, Wagner Tuba, . .  composer
www.arkadyshilkloper.com/ Wuppertal, Germany
Etta Scollo singer www.ettascollo.de/index.php?lang=fr&93477=bio Berlin, Germany
Gunter Baby Sommer musician (percussion, drums..), composer www.babysommer.com/navi/navi.html Dresden, Germany
WIO (Wuppertal Improvisation Orchestra) one of the very few orchestra which plays improvised music and conduct itself http://www.wio-orchester.com/ Wuppertal, Germany
     
 
PAINTING & GRAPHIC ART      
       
Yuji Kobayashi paintin http://atelier.yuji-kobayashi.net Tokyo, Japan
Taeko Mori painting http://morinet.fc2web.com/index.html Shizuoka, Japan
Ei Tamamura silk dyeing, makes the most beautifull kimono of the world ! http://www.eitamamura.com/PersonalInfo/BioFrmInFrm.html Kyoto, Japan
Brele Scholz makes very strong wood sculpture. www.brelescholz.de Aachen, Germany
       
PHOTO      
       
Ryoichi Aratani photographer
http://www31.ocn.ne.jp/~aratani/ Tokyo, Japon
Dennis Scharlau photographer
http://gegenfarbe.de/?page_id=2 Wuppertal, Germany
Jurgen Hoge photographer http://www.flickr.com/photos/jurgen-hoge/
Wuppertal, Germany
Kai Fobbe video installation http://www.kaifobbe.de/  
THEATRE
       
Burhard C. Kosminski director of the National Theatre Mannheim
theatre director
http://www.kosminski.eu/BCK/ Mannheim, Germany
Roger Pulvers director of the CSWC (Center for Studies of the World Civilisations)
writer, theatre director
www17.ocn.ne.jp/~h-uesugi/ Tokyo, Japan